APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KV3B-1 - info
Comment: Montgomery ARC
Location: 39°11.19' N 77°14.76' W - locator FM19JE04LS - show map
10.6 km Northwest bearing 316° from Derwood, Montgomery County, Maryland, United States [?]
13.9 km Northwest bearing 325° from Rockville, Montgomery County, Maryland, United States
37.1 km Northwest bearing 331° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
55.8 km West bearing 258° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2024-04-14 03:12:19 UTC (2m19s ago)
2024-04-13 23:12:19 EDT local time at Derwood, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-01-26 10:04:58 UTC (78d 17h9m ago)
2024-01-26 05:04:58 EST local time at Derwood, United States [?]
Temperature: 17.2 °C
Humidity: 2 %
Pressure: 1017.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 210° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS