APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LA3RIA-7 - info
Comment: WX3in1 weather. Hovseter, Oslo
Location: 59°56.86' N 10°39.09' E - locator JO59HW87EK - show map - static map
2.1 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Sjølyststranda, Oslo, Oslo County, Norway [?]
2.7 miles North bearing 12° from Lysaker, Bærum, Akershus county, Norway
4.1 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Oslo, Oslo, Oslo County, Norway
20.9 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Drammen, Drammen, Buskerud county, Norway
Last position: 2018-10-16 12:14:05 EDT (44s ago)
2018-10-16 18:14:05 CEST local time at Sjølyststranda, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-30 11:39:27 EDT (16d 35m ago)
2018-09-30 17:39:27 CEST local time at Sjølyststranda, Norway [?]
Pressure: 1000.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 28.0 MPH (Gusts 28.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for LA3RIA-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS