APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LA5PPA-1 - info
Comment: Liemarka, Nesbyen
Location: 60°33.70' N 9°15.37' E - locator JP40PN04RT - show map
8.4 km East bearing 95° from Nesbyen, Nes, Buskerud county, Norway [?]
18.4 km Northwest bearing 322° from Flå, Flå, Buskerud county, Norway
104.9 km Northwest bearing 330° from Drammen, Drammen, Buskerud county, Norway
109.3 km Northwest bearing 312° from Oslo, Oslo, Oslo County, Norway
Last position: 2024-02-26 05:47:22 UTC (51s ago)
2024-02-26 06:47:22 CET local time at Nesbyen, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2024-02-26 05:45:20 UTC (2m53s ago)
2024-02-26 06:45:20 CET local time at Nesbyen, Norway [?]
Temperature: -11.1 °C
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1008.7 mbar
Wind: South 160° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS