APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LINCON - info
Comment: .U21h
Location: 44°58.62' N 124°00.54' W - locator CN74XX84WL - show map - static map
1.4 miles North bearing 18° from Lincoln City, Lincoln County, Oregon, United States [?]
6.7 miles West bearing 250° from Rose Lodge, Lincoln County, Oregon, United States
75.0 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
79.8 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-01-23 04:36:02 EST (2m40s ago)
2018-01-23 01:36:02 PST local time at Lincoln City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-23 04:31:02 EST (7m40s ago)
2018-01-23 01:31:02 PST local time at Lincoln City, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1023.2 mbar
Wind: East 103° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LINCON

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS