APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LKLN - info
Source callsign: OK1COM-10
Comment: >07/02 (SPECI)
Location: 49°40.52' N 13°16.47' E - locator JN69PQ22WB - show map - static map
1.6 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Líně, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
1.6 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Dobřany, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
6.8 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Plzeň, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
58.4 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2019-12-14 08:04:07 EST (12m38s ago)
2019-12-14 14:04:07 CET local time at Líně, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2019-12-14 07:57:05 EST (19m40s ago)
2019-12-14 13:57:05 CET local time at Líně, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 994.0 mbar
Wind: West 260° 16.1 MPH (Gusts 33.1 MPH)
Weather history graphs for LKLN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS