APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LU9DLO-13 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°42.20' S 58°23.17' W - locator GF05TH31PE - show map - static map
3.2 miles South bearing 200° from Avellaneda, Partido de Avellaneda, Buenos Aires, Argentina [?]
6.2 miles South bearing 185° from Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires F.D., Argentina
7.7 miles West bearing 281° from Quilmes, Partido de Quilmes, Buenos Aires, Argentina
28.7 miles Northwest bearing 301° from La Plata, Partido de La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2018-10-17 15:08:10 EDT (3m27s ago)
2018-10-17 16:08:10 ART local time at Avellaneda, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-17 15:03:11 EDT (8m26s ago)
2018-10-17 16:03:11 ART local time at Avellaneda, Argentina [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1024.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 152° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LU9DLO-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS