APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LX0WX-13 - info
Comment: APRS Digi RONNEBOESCH/Lux R.L. www.rlx.lu
Location: 49°56.54' N 6°09.03' E - locator JN39BW86BD - show map - static map
6.6 miles North bearing 22° from Warken, Diekirch, Luxembourg [?]
7.5 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Niederfeulen, Canton de Diekirch, Diekirch, Luxembourg
68.8 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
76.9 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-11-19 19:29:10 EST (26s ago)
2017-11-20 01:29:10 CET local time at Warken, Luxembourg [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-19 19:24:39 EST (4m57s ago)
2017-11-20 01:24:39 CET local time at Warken, Luxembourg [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1021.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for LX0WX-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS