APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from M0GLJ - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 53°00.24' N 1°10.42' W - locator IO93JA90DX - show map
2.7 km West bearing 279° from Arnold, Nottinghamshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
5.8 km North bearing 345° from Nottingham, City of Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
75.9 km Northeast bearing 40° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
91.5 km South bearing 164° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2024-06-17 15:28:01 UTC (28m50s ago)
2024-06-17 16:28:01 BST local time at Arnold, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2024-05-07 05:53:08 UTC (41d 10h3m ago)
2024-05-07 06:53:08 BST local time at Arnold, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 11.7 °C
Dew point: 10.8 °C
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: North 21° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 4.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS