APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from M0NYW - info
Comment: .ECOWITT W2910 & WX DISPLAY 225
Location: 55°02.22' N 1°30.24' W - locator IO95FA98MV - show map
395.3 m Northeast bearing 62° from Shiremoor, England, United Kingdom [?]
1.6 km East bearing 111° from Backworth, Northumberland, England, United Kingdom
10.0 km Northeast bearing 45° from Newcastle upon Tyne, City and Borough of Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
147.3 km Southeast bearing 133° from Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
Last position: 2024-07-06 22:20:03 UTC (5d 19h2m ago)
2024-07-06 23:20:03 BST local time at Shiremoor, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2024-07-06 22:15:04 UTC (5d 19h7m ago)
2024-07-06 23:15:04 BST local time at Shiremoor, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 11.1 °C
Dew point: 9.5 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1011.2 mbar
Wind: West 263° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 14.2 mm during last 24 hours, 6.6 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS