APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MB7UUE - info
Comment: Upminster IGate. (G3rji) {UIV32N}
Location: 51°34.11' N 0°16.20' E - locator JO01DN26JK - show map - static map
2.4 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Harold Wood, Greater London, England, United Kingdom [?]
4.9 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Collier Row, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
16.0 miles East bearing 76° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
17.5 miles East bearing 76° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-09-18 16:51:31 EDT (4m13s ago)
2018-09-18 21:51:31 BST local time at Harold Wood, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-18 16:48:46 EDT (6m58s ago)
2018-09-18 21:48:46 BST local time at Harold Wood, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 212° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for MB7UUE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS