APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MYCALL - info
Comment: * HF-APRS RV 146.52
Location: 35°38.63' N 97°45.05' W - locator EM15CP94VM - show map - static map
488.1 yards Northwest bearing 297° from Piedmont, Canadian County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
9.5 miles North bearing 4° from Yukon, Canadian County, Oklahoma, United States
17.9 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States
34.0 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Norman, Cleveland County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2018-05-15 18:44:14 EDT (5d 17h57m ago)
2018-05-15 17:44:14 CDT local time at Piedmont, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-06 04:08:11 EST (196d 7h33m ago)
2017-11-06 03:08:11 CST local time at Piedmont, United States [?]
Altitude: 1193 ft
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Wind: North 0° 11.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for MYCALL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS