APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0AOL-13 - info
Comment: wDVP.9.1.8
Location: 40°25.73' N 105°06.78' W - locator DN70KK62KW - show map - static map
4.7 km Northwest bearing 317° from Loveland, Larimer County, Colorado, United States [?]
9.3 km North bearing 341° from Campion, Larimer County, Colorado, United States
77.4 km North bearing 352° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
81.3 km North bearing 343° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2021-12-09 02:05:01 UTC (22s ago)
2021-12-08 19:05:01 MST local time at Loveland, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-09 02:00:01 UTC (5m22s ago)
2021-12-08 19:00:01 MST local time at Loveland, United States [?]
Temperature: 9.4 °C
Humidity: 32 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: North 14° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS