APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0BKB-1 - info
Comment: / SW Iowa WX, and I-gate {UIV32N}
Location: 41°22.57' N 94°19.06' W - locator EN21UJ10VG - show map - static map
14.1 km South bearing 180° from Stuart, Guthrie County, Iowa, United States [?]
14.3 km Northeast bearing 57° from Greenfield, Adair County, Iowa, United States
64.0 km Southwest bearing 247° from Des Moines, Polk County, Iowa, United States
93.3 km Southwest bearing 219° from Ames, Story County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2022-01-22 09:29:21 UTC (3m29s ago)
2022-01-22 03:29:21 CST local time at Stuart, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-22 09:24:21 UTC (8m29s ago)
2022-01-22 03:24:21 CST local time at Stuart, United States [?]
Temperature: -3.9 °C
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1023.7 mbar
Wind: South 158° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS