APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0MPM-4 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=14.3V,T=22.3C/72.1F
Location: 41°25.70' N 92°55.50' W - locator EN31MK92AT - show map - static map
1.5 miles North bearing 342° from Pella, Marion County, Iowa, United States [?]
11.2 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Monroe, Jasper County, Iowa, United States
37.3 miles East bearing 108° from Des Moines, Polk County, Iowa, United States
77.2 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2018-09-18 23:42:13 EDT (46s ago)
2018-09-18 22:42:13 CDT local time at Pella, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-18 23:33:11 EDT (9m48s ago)
2018-09-18 22:33:11 CDT local time at Pella, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1013.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 134° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours, 0.6 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N0MPM-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS