APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0OQA - info
Comment: D710/PEET 2100/WINLINK
Mic-E message: Custom 1
Location: 45°20.72' N 93°35.52' W - locator EN35EI82XV - show map - static map
3.1 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Elk River, Sherburne County, Minnesota, United States [?]
4.9 miles North bearing 360° from Otsego, Wright County, Minnesota, United States
29.9 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
36.8 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-04-28 17:46:13 EDT (8m22s ago)
2017-04-28 16:46:13 CDT local time at Elk River, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-28 17:34:09 EDT (20m26s ago)
2017-04-28 16:34:09 CDT local time at Elk River, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: North 1° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N0OQA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS