APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0RUX-13 - info
Comment: \/ {UIV32N}
Location: 40°03.53' N 105°10.30' W - locator DN70JB94JC - show map - static map
6.3 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Lafayette, Boulder County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.5 miles West bearing 275° from Erie, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
24.2 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
29.0 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-08-23 16:52:59 EDT (27m41s ago)
2017-08-23 14:52:59 MDT local time at Lafayette, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-23 16:47:23 EDT (33m17s ago)
2017-08-23 14:47:23 MDT local time at Lafayette, United States [?]
Temperature: 87 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 22 %
Pressure: 1009.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 28° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N0RUX-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS