APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0ZRD-10 - info
Location: 46°42.64' N 92°37.80' W - locator EN36QR40JN - show map - static map
8.1 miles West bearing 265° from Cloquet, Carlton County, Minnesota, United States [?]
10.2 miles West bearing 288° from Carlton, Carlton County, Minnesota, United States
24.9 miles West bearing 269° from Superior, Douglas County, Wisconsin, United States
25.3 miles West bearing 259° from Duluth, Saint Louis County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2019-01-23 08:12:59 EST (7m22s ago)
2019-01-23 07:12:59 CST local time at Cloquet, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-23 08:11:33 EST (8m48s ago)
2019-01-23 07:11:33 CST local time at Cloquet, United States [?]
Temperature: 2 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N0ZRD-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS