APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N1ULC - info
Location: 46°49.50' N 101°40.63' W - locator DN96DT88RA - show map - static map
26.9 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Center, Oliver County, North Dakota, United States [?]
28.6 miles North bearing 349° from Carson, Grant County, North Dakota, United States
37.2 miles West bearing 270° from Mandan, Morton County, North Dakota, United States
42.2 miles West bearing 272° from Bismarck, Burleigh County, North Dakota, United States
Last position: 2018-11-17 04:33:42 EST (9m55s ago)
2018-11-17 03:33:42 CST local time at Center, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-17 04:28:50 EST (14m47s ago)
2018-11-17 03:28:50 CST local time at Center, United States [?]
Temperature: 10 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1033.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 309° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for N1ULC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS