APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N2XGL-1 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 40°11.90' N 105°08.94' W - locator DN70KE27CO - show map - static map
3.3 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Longmont, Boulder County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.6 miles North bearing 10° from Niwot, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
32.9 miles North bearing 345° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
36.5 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-09-20 01:21:44 EDT (28s ago)
2018-09-19 23:21:44 MDT local time at Longmont, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-20 01:16:44 EDT (5m28s ago)
2018-09-19 23:16:44 MDT local time at Longmont, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: West 250° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for N2XGL-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS