APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N3TJJ-11 - info
Comment: South Lancaster Weather
Location: 39°53.16' N 76°15.05' W - locator FM19UV92VP - show map
7.5 km West bearing 261° from Quarryville, Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
15.4 km West bearing 248° from Georgetown, Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, United States
73.1 km Northeast bearing 25° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
92.9 km West bearing 266° from Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2024-07-16 00:49:40 UTC (2m19s ago)
2024-07-15 20:49:40 EDT local time at Quarryville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-07-16 00:43:43 UTC (8m16s ago)
2024-07-15 20:43:43 EDT local time at Quarryville, United States [?]
Temperature: 27.2 °C
Dew point: 21.5 °C
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1007.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 238° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 3.6 mm during last 24 hours, 3.6 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS