APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6HGA-9 - info
Comment: õt080..®,dU2k
Location: 34°33.85' N 118°06.47' W - locator DM04WN75BJ - show map - static map
1.2 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Palmdale, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
3.1 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Desert View Highlands, Los Angeles County, California, United States
36.2 miles North bearing 12° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
55.2 miles North bearing 5° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-06-17 11:09:30 EDT (62d 5h8m ago)
2017-06-17 08:09:30 PDT local time at Palmdale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-17 10:51:27 EDT (62d 5h26m ago)
2017-06-17 07:51:27 PDT local time at Palmdale, United States [?]
Humidity: 33 %
Pressure: 1023.4 mbar
Wind: West 255° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for N6HGA-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS