APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6PJL - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°21.67' N 117°38.33' W - locator DM14EI36IQ - show map - static map
0.3 miles West bearing 274° from Wrightwood, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
5.0 miles South bearing 175° from Piñon Hills, San Bernardino County, California, United States
40.6 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
51.7 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-09-25 11:08:31 EDT (2m2s ago)
2018-09-25 08:08:31 PDT local time at Wrightwood, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-25 11:03:34 EDT (6m59s ago)
2018-09-25 08:03:34 PDT local time at Wrightwood, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: West 278° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N6PJL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS