APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6ZQK - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 40°00.25' N 119°00.17' W - locator DN00LA91PA - show map - static map
30.4 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Fernley, Lyon County, Nevada, United States [?]
30.5 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Lovelock, Pershing County, Nevada, United States
51.3 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Sparks, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
54.1 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2018-11-17 03:18:10 EST (6m11s ago)
2018-11-17 00:18:10 PST local time at Fernley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-17 03:12:11 EST (12m10s ago)
2018-11-17 00:12:11 PST local time at Fernley, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: East 105° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for N6ZQK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS