APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N7DQ - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 46°09.88' N 123°01.65' W - locator CN86LD69QM - show map - static map
3.5 miles West bearing 252° from Longview Heights, Cowlitz County, Washington, United States [?]
5.4 miles West bearing 256° from West Side Highway, Cowlitz County, Washington, United States
40.3 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
47.4 miles North bearing 339° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2018-11-15 06:20:06 EST (14s ago)
2018-11-15 03:20:06 PST local time at Longview Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-15 06:15:06 EST (5m14s ago)
2018-11-15 03:15:06 PST local time at Longview Heights, United States [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1030.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 38° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for N7DQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS