APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N7WLC - info
Comment: Thousand Oaks - n7wlc@arrl.net
Location: 34°12.12' N 118°53.47' W - locator DM04NE38BL - show map - static map
3.8 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Thousand Oaks, Ventura County, California, United States [?]
6.2 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Westlake Village, Los Angeles County, California, United States
38.4 miles West bearing 286° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
50.2 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-09-18 16:00:09 EDT (5m20s ago)
2018-09-18 13:00:09 PDT local time at Thousand Oaks, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-18 16:02:05 EDT (3m24s ago)
2018-09-18 13:02:05 PDT local time at Thousand Oaks, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Pressure: 1013.9 mbar
Weather history graphs for N7WLC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS