APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N8CUB-4 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.4V,T=??.?C/??.?F
Location: 39°17.05' N 83°40.23' W - locator EM89DG98ME - show map
4.7 km South bearing 158° from New Vienna, Clinton County, Ohio, United States [?]
10.4 km Northwest bearing 331° from Hillsboro, Highland County, Ohio, United States
69.0 km East bearing 78° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
94.7 km Southwest bearing 218° from Columbus, Franklin County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2024-04-17 06:58:03 UTC (2m50s ago)
2024-04-17 02:58:03 EDT local time at New Vienna, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-07-22 04:34:47 UTC (270d 2h26m ago)
2023-07-22 00:34:47 EDT local time at New Vienna, United States [?]
Temperature: 17.2 °C
Dew point: 14.8 °C
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1014.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS