APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N9VPV - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 40°57.08' N 90°23.40' W - locator EN40TW38EH - show map - static map
1.0 miles West bearing 284° from Galesburg, Knox County, Illinois, United States [?]
6.2 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Knoxville, Knox County, Illinois, United States
45.5 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Peoria, Peoria County, Illinois, United States
97.6 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2018-11-15 07:10:01 EST (1m4s ago)
2018-11-15 06:10:01 CST local time at Galesburg, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-15 07:04:28 EST (6m37s ago)
2018-11-15 06:04:28 CST local time at Galesburg, United States [?]
Temperature: 25 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1020.9 mbar
Wind: Northeast 32° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for N9VPV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS