APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NE8U - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 31°51.29' N 106°30.75' W - locator DM61RU85MD - show map
10.5 km Northwest bearing 296° from Fort Bliss, El Paso County, Texas, United States [?]
10.9 km North bearing 347° from El Paso, El Paso County, Texas, United States
13.8 km North bearing 348° from Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, Mexico
Last position: 2023-03-30 23:26:44 UTC (2m7s ago)
2023-03-30 17:26:44 MDT local time at Fort Bliss, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-03-30 23:21:43 UTC (7m8s ago)
2023-03-30 17:21:43 MDT local time at Fort Bliss, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.2 °C
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1010.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 224° 7.2 m/s (Gusts 10.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 298 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS