APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NO5F - info
Comment: WeatherCatV305B27H31
Location: 36°28.52' N 94°36.36' W - locator EM26QL74GB - show map - static map
9.2 miles Northwest bearing 294° from Gravette, Benton County, Arkansas, United States [?]
11.2 miles East bearing 71° from Jay, Delaware County, Oklahoma, United States
72.1 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Broken Arrow, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
88.5 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Springfield, Greene County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2020-09-26 00:50:30 EDT (4m26s ago)
2020-09-25 23:50:30 CDT local time at Gravette, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-09-26 00:45:03 EDT (9m53s ago)
2020-09-25 23:45:03 CDT local time at Gravette, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1015.8 mbar
Wind: South 196° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NO5F

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS