APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NPLNS - info
Comment: North Plains Digi/iGate/WX 9W HAAT:645Ft by NJ7I
Location: 45°38.08' N 123°02.00' W - locator CN85LP62AH - show map
5.2 km Northwest bearing 323° from North Plains, Washington County, Oregon, United States [?]
6.5 km East bearing 74° from Banks, Washington County, Oregon, United States
28.9 km West bearing 269° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
30.4 km Northwest bearing 294° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2024-04-18 21:44:07 UTC (6m18s ago)
2024-04-18 14:44:07 PDT local time at North Plains, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-12-05 01:10:20 UTC (135d 20h40m ago)
2023-12-04 17:10:20 PST local time at North Plains, United States [?]
Temperature: 15.0 °C
Humidity: 1 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 2.7 m/s (Gusts 4.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.3 mm during last 1 hour, 3.0 mm during last 24 hours, 2.5 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS