APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NR6G-13 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 36°44.17' N 118°57.70' W - locator DM06MR46OQ - show map - static map
15.8 miles East bearing 91° from Squaw Valley, Fresno County, California, United States [?]
20.8 miles North bearing 351° from Three Rivers, Tulare County, California, United States
33.5 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Visalia, Tulare County, California, United States
44.9 miles East bearing 91° from Fresno, Fresno County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-10-23 05:02:55 EDT (1m41s ago)
2018-10-23 02:02:55 PDT local time at Squaw Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-23 04:57:55 EDT (6m41s ago)
2018-10-23 01:57:55 PDT local time at Squaw Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1020.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NR6G-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS