APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NR6G-6 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 35°06.83' N 118°14.18' W - locator DM05VC17PH - show map - static map
5.5 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Mojave, Kern County, California, United States [?]
12.1 miles East bearing 96° from Tehachapi, Kern County, California, United States
47.6 miles East bearing 112° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
73.3 miles North bearing 0° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-10-20 02:45:21 EDT (3m38s ago)
2017-10-19 23:45:21 PDT local time at Mojave, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-20 02:40:21 EDT (8m38s ago)
2017-10-19 23:40:21 PDT local time at Mojave, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 33 %
Pressure: 1011.1 mbar
Wind: West 270° 28.0 MPH (Gusts 36.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NR6G-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS