APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE3MHU-13 - info
Location: 48°18.05' N 16°20.16' E - locator JN88EH02HE - show map
10.0 km East bearing 112° from Wördern, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
10.6 km North bearing 345° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
12.7 km Southeast bearing 136° from Stockerau, Politischer Bezirk Korneuburg, Lower Austria, Austria
59.5 km West bearing 287° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2024-06-24 19:27:01 UTC (3m21s ago)
2024-06-24 21:27:01 CEST local time at Wördern, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-24 19:21:59 UTC (8m23s ago)
2024-06-24 21:21:59 CEST local time at Wördern, Austria [?]
Temperature: 20.6 °C
Dew point: 13.1 °C
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1019.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 293° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS