APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE5OVL-11 - info
Comment: LoRA APRS 70cm und WX
Location: 48°13.84' N 14°42.43' E - locator JN78IF45UJ - show map
5.9 km East bearing 111° from Perg, Politischer Bezirk Perg, Upper Austria, Austria [?]
15.3 km East bearing 82° from Ennsdorf, Politischer Bezirk Amstetten, Lower Austria, Austria
32.3 km East bearing 105° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
84.4 km South bearing 168° from České Budějovice, Jihočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
Last position: 2023-11-28 12:36:34 UTC (205d 9h29m ago)
2023-11-28 13:36:34 CET local time at Perg, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2023-11-28 12:27:42 UTC (205d 9h38m ago)
2023-11-28 13:27:42 CET local time at Perg, Austria [?]
Temperature: 29.4 °C
Dew point: 15.1 °C
Humidity: 42 %
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS