APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE5RBO - info
Comment: 145.425MHz
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 48°04.68' N 13°10.83' E - locator JN68OB18PR - show map - static map
7.3 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Strasswalchen, Salzburg, Austria [?]
12.2 miles South bearing 192° from Altheim, Politischer Bezirk Braunau am Inn, Upper Austria, Austria
53.3 miles West bearing 253° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
74.1 miles East bearing 93° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2017-10-22 21:07:30 EDT (1h33m ago)
2017-10-23 03:07:30 CEST local time at Strasswalchen, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-01 08:56:30 EDT (21d 13h44m ago)
2017-10-01 14:56:30 CEST local time at Strasswalchen, Austria [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1016.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OE5RBO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS