APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE7AOT-10 - info
Location: 47°28.33' N 12°37.35' E - locator JN67HL43QH - show map
751.9 m Northeast bearing 36° from Hochfilzen, Politischer Bezirk Kitzbühel, Tyrol, Austria [?]
5.6 km East bearing 103° from Fieberbrunn, Politischer Bezirk Kitzbühel, Tyrol, Austria
48.1 km Southwest bearing 221° from Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
107.6 km Southeast bearing 133° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2024-07-24 00:40:47 UTC (5m18s ago)
2024-07-24 02:40:47 CEST local time at Hochfilzen, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-01 14:23:46 UTC (113d 10h22m ago)
2024-04-01 16:23:46 CEST local time at Hochfilzen, Austria [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 6.1 °C
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 895.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS