APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE7DRT-13 - info
Comment: https://wx.oe7drt.com
Location: 47°04.39' N 10°58.47' E - locator JN57LB67WN - show map - static map
7.4 km Southeast bearing 155° from Umhausen, Politischer Bezirk Imst, Tyrol, Austria [?]
19.3 km Southwest bearing 225° from Gries im Sellrain, Politischer Bezirk Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
38.1 km Southwest bearing 237° from Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
126.5 km South bearing 201° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2022-08-13 12:13:21 UTC (3m27s ago)
2022-08-13 14:13:21 CEST local time at Umhausen, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-13 12:08:21 UTC (8m27s ago)
2022-08-13 14:08:21 CEST local time at Umhausen, Austria [?]
Temperature: 22.2 °C
Dew point: 7.2 °C
Humidity: 38 %
Pressure: 1020.5 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS