APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE7TFM-1 - info
Comment: LoRa APRS iGate
Location: 47°14.22' N 11°18.22' E - locator JN57PF66KV - show map
7.4 km Southwest bearing 247° from Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria [?]
11.5 km West bearing 253° from Ampass, Politischer Bezirk Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
12.2 km Southwest bearing 245° from Rum, Politischer Bezirk Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
102.1 km South bearing 192° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2024-07-06 20:55:23 UTC (9d 17h54m ago)
2024-07-06 22:55:23 CEST local time at Innsbruck, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-22 07:29:53 UTC (85d 7h20m ago)
2024-04-22 09:29:53 CEST local time at Innsbruck, Austria [?]
Temperature: 23.9 °C
Dew point: 9.1 °C
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 917.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS