APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE9XVI-6 - info
Comment: /WX Station Peet Bros 2100 {UIV32N}
Location: 47°12.55' N 9°35.46' E - locator JN47TF00WE - show map - static map
1.7 miles South bearing 194° from Feldkirch, Politischer Bezirk Feldkirch, Vorarlberg, Austria [?]
2.6 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Schellenberg, Schellenberg, Liechtenstein
44.2 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Winterthur, Bezirk Winterthur, Zurich, Switzerland
50.0 miles East bearing 102° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Last position: 2017-12-17 18:20:11 EST (38s ago)
2017-12-18 00:20:11 CET local time at Feldkirch, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-17 18:15:26 EST (5m23s ago)
2017-12-18 00:15:26 CET local time at Feldkirch, Austria [?]
Temperature: 23 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1024.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 122° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OE9XVI-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS