APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OH2LAK - info
Comment: Erik via DMRplus OZ21REQ
Location: 55°37.65' N 12°32.19' E - locator JO65GP40JN - show map - static map
3.2 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Hvidovre, Hvidovre Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark [?]
3.5 miles South bearing 199° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
5.2 miles East bearing 108° from Brøndbyvester, Brøndby Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
18.2 miles West bearing 275° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2018-06-08 02:36:50 EDT (130d 4h17m ago)
2018-06-08 08:36:50 CEST local time at Hvidovre, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-09 12:50:45 EDT (189d 18h4m ago)
2018-04-09 18:50:45 CEST local time at Hvidovre, Denmark [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1008.3 mbar
Wind: North 6° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for OH2LAK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS