APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OH2MUI - info
Location: 60°24.43' N 23°52.74' E - locator KP10WJ57LR - show map - static map
3.9 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Saukkola, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
6.6 miles North bearing 19° from Sammatti, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
39.7 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
73.5 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Last position: 2018-11-15 05:23:22 EST (2m34s ago)
2018-11-15 12:23:22 EET local time at Saukkola, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-15 05:15:55 EST (10m1s ago)
2018-11-15 12:15:55 EET local time at Saukkola, Finland [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1026.0 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OH2MUI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS