APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OH6DL-6 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 62°06.98' N 24°08.87' E - locator KP22BC77RW - show map - static map
15.3 km North bearing 18° from Ruovesi, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
21.4 km Northwest bearing 300° from Vilppula, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
71.2 km North bearing 15° from Tampere, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
83.3 km West bearing 262° from Jyväskylä (Jyvaeskylae), Mellersta Finland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2022-06-30 14:00:03 UTC (2m2s ago)
2022-06-30 17:00:03 EEST local time at Ruovesi, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2022-06-30 13:55:04 UTC (7m1s ago)
2022-06-30 16:55:04 EEST local time at Ruovesi, Finland [?]
Temperature: 28.3 °C
Dew point: 11.4 °C
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: South 162° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS