APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK0BAD-2 - info
Comment: W3,CZn-N Brdy use:LIST CPU:38C
Location: 49°47.07' N 14°01.84' E - locator JN79AS38QG - show map - static map
2.3 miles East bearing 93° from Jince, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
2.9 miles South bearing 193° from Hostomice, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
27.2 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
29.2 miles East bearing 85° from Plzeň, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
Last position: 2018-09-24 13:24:30 EDT (11m45s ago)
2018-09-24 19:24:30 CEST local time at Jince, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-21 17:59:06 EDT (125d 19h37m ago)
2018-05-21 23:59:06 CEST local time at Jince, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 2231 ft
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for OK0BAD-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS