APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK0DJ-1 - info
Comment: >W3,CZn-N,igate, QTH Jested
Location: 50°43.97' N 14°59.12' E - locator JO70LR85FV - show map - static map
3.8 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Osečná, Czech Republic [?]
3.9 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Liberec, Liberecký Kraj, Czech Republic
51.0 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
58.6 miles East bearing 112° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-09-23 14:39:57 EDT (11m2s ago)
2018-09-23 20:39:57 CEST local time at Osečná, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-12 01:22:01 EDT (346d 13h28m ago)
2017-10-12 07:22:01 CEST local time at Osečná, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 3320 ft
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 997.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 219° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OK0DJ-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS