APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1FET-5 - info
Comment: _BATT=4.09V DP_RSSI: -120 dBm DP_SNR: -15.25 dB DP_RSSI: -102 dBm DP_SNR: 9.00 dB
Location: 50°20.55' N 14°19.98' E - locator JO70DI92XE - show map - static map
5.3 km Northwest bearing 296° from Lužec nad Vltavou, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
5.7 km Southwest bearing 234° from Cítov, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
29.0 km North bearing 348° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
89.2 km Southeast bearing 152° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2022-06-30 13:10:40 UTC (4m45s ago)
2022-06-30 15:10:40 CEST local time at Lužec nad Vltavou, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2022-06-30 13:05:34 UTC (9m51s ago)
2022-06-30 15:05:34 CEST local time at Lužec nad Vltavou, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 25.0 °C
Dew point: 19.1 °C
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 143° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS