APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1FET-6 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 50°04.92' N 14°31.55' E - locator JO70GB39CQ - show map - static map
3.6 miles East bearing 102° from Karlín, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic [?]
4.7 miles East bearing 95° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
4.7 miles East bearing 94° from Staré Město, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
75.3 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-10-23 11:05:04 EDT (21m42s ago)
2017-10-23 17:05:04 CEST local time at Karlín, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-23 11:04:04 EDT (22m42s ago)
2017-10-23 17:04:04 CEST local time at Karlín, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1006.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OK1FET-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS