APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1LOL-1 - info
Comment: >W3,CZn-N,igate, QTH Praha-Strahov, centrum
Location: 50°04.82' N 14°23.03' E - locator JO70EB69BG - show map - static map
1.7 miles West bearing 254° from Staré Město, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic [?]
1.7 miles West bearing 252° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
72.7 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-07-22 08:27:08 EDT (17m51s ago)
2018-07-22 14:27:08 CEST local time at Staré Město, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-31 23:23:42 EDT (112d 9h21m ago)
2018-04-01 05:23:42 CEST local time at Staré Město, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 1139 ft
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for OK1LOL-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS