APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK1TZL-1 - info
Comment: 2m, 70cm & LoRa APRS iGate Ore Mountains
Location: 50°22.28' N 12°54.17' E - locator JO60KI89IC - show map
2.7 km Northwest bearing 302° from Jáchymov, Karlovarský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
5.6 km Northeast bearing 30° from Merklín, Karlovarský Kraj, Czech Republic
112.4 km West bearing 287° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
113.9 km South bearing 161° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2024-04-19 16:21:03 UTC (1m28s ago)
2024-04-19 18:21:03 CEST local time at Jáchymov, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2024-02-11 14:54:48 UTC (68d 1h27m ago)
2024-02-11 15:54:48 CET local time at Jáchymov, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 913 m
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS