APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK2ARM-6 - info
Comment: eCumulusWS2300
Location: 49°21.27' N 16°01.10' E - locator JN89AI25EB - show map - static map
489.9 yards East bearing 100° from Velké Meziříčí, Okres Žďár nad Sázavou, Vysočina, Czech Republic [?]
4.7 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Křižanov, Vysočina, Czech Republic
28.7 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
87.5 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2017-12-16 03:58:27 EST (23m10s ago)
2017-12-16 09:58:27 CET local time at Velké Meziříčí, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-16 03:51:27 EST (30m10s ago)
2017-12-16 09:51:27 CET local time at Velké Meziříčí, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OK2ARM-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS