APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OK2ILA-5 - info
Comment: ; 16,6 ;XPIC+3COM,Vitkov 480m
Location: 49°46.64' N 17°45.00' E - locator JN89VS06AN - show map - static map
8.2 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Fulnek, Czech Republic [?]
8.7 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Odry, Czech Republic
65.1 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
65.7 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-06-27 23:24:10 EDT (6m8s ago)
2017-06-28 05:24:10 CEST local time at Fulnek, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-27 23:17:01 EDT (13m17s ago)
2017-06-28 05:17:01 CEST local time at Fulnek, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Weather history graphs for OK2ILA-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS